Auction schedule

19463 Auctions
Thursday 13 August 2020
Thursday 13 August 2020 - 13:00
Nice - 3, place Franklin - 06000
Millon
Sunday 09 August 2020
Sunday 09 August 2020 - 14:55 - Online
www.drouotonline.com
Richard Bedot Auction
Sunday 09 August 2020 - 12:00 - Online
Gien - 35, quai de Nice - 45500
Renard & Associés ..
Saturday 08 August 2020
Saturday 08 August 2020 - 14:00 - Online
Bordeaux - 86, cours Victor-Hugo - 33000
Vasari Auction
Thursday 06 August 2020
Thursday 06 August 2020 - 16:30 - Live
Hôtel Métropole - 4, avenue de la Madone - 98...
Accademia Fine Art
Thursday 06 August 2020 - 15:00 - Online
www.drouotonline.com
Marie-Saint Germain
Wednesday 05 August 2020
Wednesday 05 August 2020 - 14:00 - Online
Magnin Wedry - 14, rue Drouot - 75009
Magnin Wedry
Monday 03 August 2020
Sunday 02 August 2020
Sunday 02 August 2020 - 20:00 - Online
www.drouotonline.com
Richard Bedot Auction
Thursday 30 July 2020
Thursday 30 July 2020 - 14:00 - Online
Bordeaux - 86, cours Victor-Hugo - 33000
Vasari Auction
Thursday 30 July 2020 - 14:00
www.artprecium.com
Millon
Thursday 30 July 2020 - 00:00
Nice - 3, place Franklin - 06000
Millon
Wednesday 08 July 2020
Wednesday 08 July 2020 -
Expertisez.com - 75, boulevard Haussmann - 75...
Expertisez.com
Wednesday 29 July 2020
Wednesday 29 July 2020 - 10:00 - Online
www.drouotonline.com
Maison R&C, Commissaires-Priseurs Associés
Tuesday 28 July 2020
Tuesday 28 July 2020 - 14:00 - Live
Paris - 22, rue Drouot - 75009
Gros & Delettrez
Monday 27 July 2020
Monday 27 July 2020 - Online
www.drouotonline.com
Oriot et Couleau (SCP H8)
Monday 27 July 2020 - 14:30 - Online
Auvers-sur-Oise - 29, rue Carnot - 95430
Le Calvez & Associés
Sunday 26 July 2020
Sunday 26 July 2020 - 18:00 - Online
Hôtel des Ventes de Bordeaux Tourny - 38, rue...
Emmanuel Layan & Associés
Sunday 26 July 2020 - 14:15 - Live
Brest - 13, rue Traverse - 29212
Adjug'Art
Sunday 26 July 2020 - 14:00 - Live
Versailles - Hôtel des ventes du Château, 13,...
Osenat
Sunday 26 July 2020 - 14:00
Beaune - 13, boulevard Saint-Jacques - 21200
Alexandre Landre
Sunday 26 July 2020 - 14:00 - Online
Bordeaux - 86, cours Victor-Hugo - 33000
Vasari Auction
Saturday 25 July 2020
Saturday 25 July 2020 - 15:00 - Live
Fontvieille - Château d'Estoublon, route de...
Arles Enchères
Saturday 25 July 2020 - 14:00 - Live
Fontainebleau - 9-11, rue Royale - 77300
Osenat
Saturday 25 July 2020 - 14:00, 20:00 - Live
Saint-Brieuc - 10-12, rue de Gouët - 22000
Armor Enchères
Friday 24 July 2020
Friday 24 July 2020 - 14:00 - Live
Paris - 56, rue La Fayette - 75009
Pestel-Debord
Friday 24 July 2020 - 14:00 - Live
Etude Gros & Delettrez - 22, rue Drouot -...
Gros & Delettrez
Friday 24 July 2020 - 15:32 - Online
www.drouotonline.com
Art-Valorem
Friday 24 July 2020 - 16:00 - Online
www.drouotonline.com
Dupont & Associés
Friday 24 July 2020 - 11:00, 14:00 - Live
Fontainebleau - 9-11, rue Royale - 77300
Osenat
Thursday 23 July 2020
Thursday 23 July 2020 - 16:00 - Live
Salle 1 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Thursday 23 July 2020 - 14:00 - Live
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez