Auction schedule

17853 Auctions
Friday 03 February 2006
Friday 03 February 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 01 February 2006
Tuesday 31 January 2006
Tuesday 31 January 2006 - 14:15
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 28 January 2006
Saturday 28 January 2006 - 14:00
Salle 8 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Monday 23 January 2006
Monday 23 January 2006 - 14:00
- -
Gros & Delettrez
Saturday 21 January 2006
Saturday 21 January 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 20 January 2006
Friday 20 January 2006
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Art Richelieu
Monday 16 January 2006
Friday 23 December 2005
Friday 23 December 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 22 December 2005
Wednesday 21 December 2005
Wednesday 21 December 2005 - 14:15
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 21 December 2005 - 14:00,16:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Monday 19 December 2005
Sunday 18 December 2005
Saturday 17 December 2005
Saturday 17 December 2005 - 13:30,19:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 16 December 2005
Friday 16 December 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 14 December 2005
Monday 12 December 2005
Sunday 11 December 2005
Sunday 11 December 2005 - 11:00,14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 10 December 2005
Saturday 10 December 2005 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 04 December 2005
Friday 02 December 2005
Thursday 01 December 2005
Thursday 01 December 2005 - 14:15
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 30 November 2005
Tuesday 29 November 2005
Tuesday 29 November 2005 - 14:15
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Saturday 26 November 2005
Saturday 26 November 2005 - 14:00
Salle 8 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 26 November 2005 - 13:30
Hôtel Ambassador - 16, boulevard Haussmann - ...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 25 November 2005
Monday 21 November 2005
Thursday 17 November 2005
Thursday 17 November 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 16 November 2005
Wednesday 16 November 2005 - 14:00
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Tuesday 15 November 2005
Tuesday 15 November 2005 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 09 November 2005
Wednesday 09 November 2005 - 14:00,16:30
Salle 1 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Monday 07 November 2005
Saturday 05 November 2005
Saturday 05 November 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 04 November 2005
Friday 04 November 2005 - 14:00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Thursday 27 October 2005
Tuesday 25 October 2005
Tuesday 25 October 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 22 October 2005
Saturday 22 October 2005 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 22 October 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 21 October 2005
Friday 21 October 2005 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Thursday 20 October 2005
Thursday 20 October 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 19 October 2005
Wednesday 19 October 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 18 October 2005
Tuesday 18 October 2005 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Monday 17 October 2005