Auction schedule

17454 Auctions
Sunday 19 December 2004
Saturday 18 December 2004
Saturday 18 December 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 16 December 2004
Thursday 16 December 2004 - 14:00
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Wednesday 15 December 2004
Wednesday 15 December 2004 - 14:30
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Wednesday 15 December 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Monday 13 December 2004
Wednesday 08 December 2004
Saturday 04 December 2004
Saturday 04 December 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Tuesday 30 November 2004
Tuesday 30 November 2004 - 13:30
Salle 16 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 27 November 2004
Saturday 27 November 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 27 November 2004 - 13:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Tuesday 23 November 2004
Sunday 21 November 2004
Sunday 21 November 2004 - 14:00
- -
Gros & Delettrez
Friday 19 November 2004
Wednesday 17 November 2004
Wednesday 17 November 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 09 November 2004
Tuesday 09 November 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Thursday 04 November 2004
Wednesday 03 November 2004
Friday 22 October 2004
Friday 22 October 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 17 October 2004
Friday 15 October 2004
Friday 15 October 2004 - 14:15
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 13 October 2004
Wednesday 13 October 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 12 October 2004
Monday 11 October 2004
Saturday 02 October 2004
Saturday 02 October 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 24 September 2004
Friday 24 September 2004 - 14:30
La Varenne-Saint-Hilaire - 21, avenue de Balzac...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Tuesday 21 September 2004
Tuesday 21 September 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Tuesday 20 July 2004
Tuesday 20 July 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 06 July 2004
Tuesday 06 July 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Monday 05 July 2004
Saturday 03 July 2004
Saturday 03 July 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 26 June 2004
Saturday 26 June 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 25 June 2004
Friday 25 June 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 23 June 2004
Wednesday 23 June 2004 - 14:00
Salle 1 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Libert Damien
Saturday 19 June 2004
Saturday 19 June 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 19 June 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 17 June 2004
Thursday 17 June 2004 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 16 June 2004
Sunday 13 June 2004
Monday 07 June 2004
Monday 07 June 2004 - 14:00
Salle 1 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Sunday 06 June 2004
Sunday 06 June 2004 - 14:30,16:00
La Varenne-Saint-Hilaire - 21, avenue de Balzac...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 05 June 2004
Saturday 05 June 2004 - 14:00
Salle 5-6 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Gros & Delettrez
Wednesday 02 June 2004
Wednesday 02 June 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 28 May 2004
Friday 28 May 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 16 May 2004
Saturday 15 May 2004
Saturday 15 May 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 11 May 2004
Tuesday 11 May 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes