Auction schedule

18114 Auctions
Wednesday 27 February 2008
Wednesday 27 February 2008
Salle 6 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Tuesday 26 February 2008
Tuesday 26 February 2008
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Morand & Morand
Monday 25 February 2008
Monday 25 February 2008
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Morand & Morand
Saturday 23 February 2008
Saturday 23 February 2008
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 22 February 2008
Thursday 21 February 2008
Thursday 21 February 2008
Salle 16 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Art Richelieu
Wednesday 20 February 2008
Wednesday 20 February 2008
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Camard & Associés
Wednesday 20 February 2008
- -
Gros & Delettrez
Wednesday 20 February 2008
Salle 1 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Ader
Tuesday 19 February 2008
Monday 18 February 2008
Monday 18 February 2008
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Art Richelieu
Saturday 16 February 2008
Friday 15 February 2008
Friday 15 February 2008
Salle 6 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Kahn & Associés
Thursday 14 February 2008
Wednesday 13 February 2008
Tuesday 12 February 2008
Monday 11 February 2008
Monday 11 February 2008
Salle 13 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 08 February 2008
Thursday 07 February 2008
Wednesday 06 February 2008
Tuesday 05 February 2008
Tuesday 05 February 2008
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Monday 04 February 2008
Monday 04 February 2008
Salle 2 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Saturday 02 February 2008
Saturday 02 February 2008
- -
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 02 February 2008
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 02 February 2008 - 14:00
Compiègne - 18, rue des Cordeliers - 60200
Actéon - Compiègne Enchères
Friday 01 February 2008
Thursday 31 January 2008
Wednesday 30 January 2008
Tuesday 29 January 2008
Monday 28 January 2008
Sunday 27 January 2008
Sunday 27 January 2008
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Christophe Joron Derem