Auction schedule

17868 Auctions
Monday 19 November 2007
Monday 19 November 2007
- -
Gros & Delettrez
Sunday 18 November 2007
Sunday 18 November 2007
- -
Studer, Fromentin , B.S.F.
Sunday 18 November 2007 - 14:15
Versailles - 3, impasse des Chevau-Légers - 7...
Versailles Enchères
Sunday 18 November 2007
Salle 13 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Kahn & Associés
Saturday 17 November 2007
Saturday 17 November 2007 - 14:30
- -
Leclere - Maison de ventes
Saturday 17 November 2007
- -
Actéon - Compiègne Enchères
Friday 16 November 2007
Friday 16 November 2007
- -
Christophe Joron Derem
Friday 16 November 2007
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Farrando
Thursday 15 November 2007
Thursday 15 November 2007
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 14 November 2007
Wednesday 14 November 2007
- -
Fraysse & Associés
Wednesday 14 November 2007
- -
Baron Ribeyre & Associés , Farrando
Wednesday 14 November 2007
- -
Binoche et Giquello
Tuesday 13 November 2007
Tuesday 13 November 2007 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Monday 12 November 2007
Sunday 11 November 2007
Sunday 11 November 2007 - 14:30
- -
Versailles Enchères
Sunday 11 November 2007
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 09 November 2007
Friday 09 November 2007
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Thursday 08 November 2007
Wednesday 07 November 2007
Wednesday 07 November 2007 - 14:00
- -
Gros & Delettrez
Tuesday 06 November 2007
Tuesday 30 October 2007
Tuesday 30 October 2007 - 14:15
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Morand & Morand
Monday 29 October 2007
Monday 29 October 2007 - 14:15
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Morand & Morand
Monday 29 October 2007
Salle 7 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Deburaux - Du Plessis
Saturday 27 October 2007
Saturday 27 October 2007 - 14:00
Salle 9 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 26 October 2007
Thursday 25 October 2007
Thursday 25 October 2007
Salle 16 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Camard & Associés
Wednesday 24 October 2007
Wednesday 24 October 2007
- -
Branger Arènes Auction
Wednesday 24 October 2007
Salle 10 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Art Richelieu
Tuesday 23 October 2007