Auction schedule

17454 Auctions
Friday 20 October 2006
Wednesday 18 October 2006
Wednesday 18 October 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Sunday 15 October 2006
Saturday 14 October 2006
Saturday 14 October 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 12 October 2006
Wednesday 11 October 2006
Wednesday 11 October 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Monday 09 October 2006
Monday 09 October 2006 - 14:15
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Monday 09 October 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 07 October 2006
Saturday 07 October 2006 - 14:30
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Saturday 07 October 2006 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 07 October 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 06 October 2006
Friday 06 October 2006 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 27 September 2006
Wednesday 27 September 2006 - 11:00,14:00
- -
Gros & Delettrez
Tuesday 26 September 2006
Saturday 23 September 2006
Saturday 23 September 2006 - 13:20
Hôtel Ambassador - 16, boulevard Haussmann - ...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 22 September 2006
Friday 22 September 2006 - 14:00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Wednesday 20 September 2006
Tuesday 19 September 2006
Tuesday 19 September 2006 - 14:15
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Tuesday 19 September 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 21 July 2006
Friday 21 July 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 11 July 2006
Friday 07 July 2006
Wednesday 05 July 2006
Tuesday 04 July 2006
Tuesday 04 July 2006 - 14:15
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Monday 03 July 2006
Monday 03 July 2006
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 01 July 2006
Saturday 01 July 2006
Salle 16 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Art Richelieu
Wednesday 28 June 2006
Wednesday 28 June 2006 - 14:15
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 24 June 2006
Saturday 24 June 2006 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 24 June 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 23 June 2006
Friday 23 June 2006 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 23 June 2006 - 14:00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Thursday 22 June 2006
Thursday 22 June 2006 - 13:30
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Wednesday 21 June 2006
Wednesday 21 June 2006 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Monday 19 June 2006
Sunday 18 June 2006
Wednesday 14 June 2006
Monday 12 June 2006
Monday 12 June 2006
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Art Richelieu
Sunday 11 June 2006
Saturday 10 June 2006
Friday 09 June 2006
Thursday 08 June 2006
Thursday 08 June 2006
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 31 May 2006
Tuesday 30 May 2006
Monday 29 May 2006
Monday 29 May 2006
Salle 10 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Art Richelieu