Auction schedule

16871 Auctions
Saturday 26 June 2004
Saturday 26 June 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 25 June 2004
Friday 25 June 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 23 June 2004
Wednesday 23 June 2004 - 14:00
Salle 1 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Libert Damien
Saturday 19 June 2004
Saturday 19 June 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 19 June 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 17 June 2004
Thursday 17 June 2004 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 16 June 2004
Sunday 13 June 2004
Monday 07 June 2004
Monday 07 June 2004 - 14:00
Salle 1 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Sunday 06 June 2004
Sunday 06 June 2004 - 14:30,16:00
La Varenne-Saint-Hilaire - 21, avenue de Balzac...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 05 June 2004
Saturday 05 June 2004 - 14:00
Salle 5-6 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Gros & Delettrez
Wednesday 02 June 2004
Wednesday 02 June 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 28 May 2004
Friday 28 May 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 16 May 2004
Saturday 15 May 2004
Saturday 15 May 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 11 May 2004
Tuesday 11 May 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 24 April 2004
Saturday 24 April 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 24 April 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 09 April 2004
Friday 09 April 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 07 April 2004
Monday 05 April 2004
Monday 05 April 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 03 April 2004
Saturday 03 April 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 31 March 2004
Wednesday 31 March 2004
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Wednesday 31 March 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 31 March 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Monday 29 March 2004
Sunday 28 March 2004
Sunday 28 March 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 27 March 2004
Saturday 27 March 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 26 March 2004
Friday 26 March 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 25 March 2004
Saturday 20 March 2004
Saturday 20 March 2004 - 13:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 17 March 2004
Sunday 14 March 2004
Sunday 14 March 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 13 March 2004
Saturday 13 March 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 03 March 2004
Wednesday 03 March 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 29 February 2004
Sunday 29 February 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 28 February 2004
Saturday 28 February 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 27 February 2004
Friday 27 February 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 21 February 2004
Saturday 21 February 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 31 January 2004
Saturday 31 January 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 28 January 2004
Tuesday 27 January 2004
Tuesday 27 January 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 25 January 2004
Sunday 25 January 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 25 January 2004 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 24 January 2004
Saturday 24 January 2004 - 14:30
La Varenne-Saint-Hilaire - 21, avenue de Balzac...
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Monday 22 December 2003
Monday 22 December 2003 - 14:15
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Sunday 21 December 2003
Sunday 21 December 2003 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 19 December 2003
Friday 19 December 2003 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 18 December 2003
Thursday 18 December 2003 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes