Auction schedule

16637 Auctions
Saturday 13 March 2004
Saturday 13 March 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 03 March 2004
Wednesday 03 March 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 29 February 2004
Sunday 29 February 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 28 February 2004
Saturday 28 February 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 27 February 2004
Friday 27 February 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 21 February 2004
Saturday 21 February 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 31 January 2004
Saturday 31 January 2004 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 28 January 2004
Tuesday 27 January 2004
Tuesday 27 January 2004 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 25 January 2004
Sunday 25 January 2004 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Sunday 25 January 2004 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 24 January 2004
Saturday 24 January 2004 - 14:30
La Varenne-Saint-Hilaire - 21, avenue de Balzac - 94210
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Monday 22 December 2003
Monday 22 December 2003 - 14:15
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Sunday 21 December 2003
Sunday 21 December 2003 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 19 December 2003
Friday 19 December 2003 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 18 December 2003
Thursday 18 December 2003 - 14:00
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Wednesday 17 December 2003
Wednesday 17 December 2003 - 14:00
Salle 15 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Saturday 13 December 2003
Saturday 13 December 2003 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 12 December 2003
Friday 12 December 2003 - 14:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Sunday 07 December 2003
Sunday 07 December 2003 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 06 December 2003
Saturday 06 December 2003 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 29 November 2003
Saturday 29 November 2003 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 21 November 2003
Wednesday 19 November 2003
Monday 17 November 2003
Saturday 15 November 2003
Saturday 15 November 2003 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 15 November 2003 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 08 November 2003
Saturday 08 November 2003 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 07 November 2003
Friday 07 November 2003 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 28 October 2003
Tuesday 28 October 2003 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 25 October 2003
Saturday 25 October 2003 - 14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 24 October 2003
Friday 24 October 2003 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Tuesday 21 October 2003
Tuesday 21 October 2003 - 14:00
Salle 8 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Friday 17 October 2003
Friday 17 October 2003 - 14:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 15 October 2003
Wednesday 15 October 2003 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 01 October 2003
Wednesday 01 October 2003 - 13:30
Salle 13 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés