Auction schedule

17276 Auctions
Thursday 25 October 2007
Thursday 25 October 2007
Salle 16 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Camard & Associés
Wednesday 24 October 2007
Wednesday 24 October 2007
- -
Branger Arènes Auction
Wednesday 24 October 2007
Salle 10 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Art Richelieu
Tuesday 23 October 2007
Monday 22 October 2007
Monday 22 October 2007 - 13:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Sunday 21 October 2007
Sunday 21 October 2007
- -
Catherine Charbonneaux
Sunday 21 October 2007
- -
Christophe Joron Derem
Saturday 20 October 2007
Friday 19 October 2007
Friday 19 October 2007 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 19 October 2007 - 11:00,14:30
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Thursday 18 October 2007
Tuesday 16 October 2007
Sunday 14 October 2007
Sunday 14 October 2007
- -
Lombrail, Teucquam Maison de ventes
Saturday 13 October 2007
Friday 12 October 2007
Wednesday 10 October 2007
Wednesday 10 October 2007
- -
Art Richelieu - Castor Hara , Poette & Associés
Wednesday 10 October 2007
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Tuesday 09 October 2007
Monday 08 October 2007
Sunday 07 October 2007
Friday 05 October 2007
Friday 05 October 2007 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 03 October 2007
Wednesday 03 October 2007 - 14:00
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Monday 01 October 2007
Friday 28 September 2007
Friday 28 September 2007
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Baron Ribeyre & Associés , Farrando
Friday 28 September 2007
Salle 7 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Friday 28 September 2007 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 27 September 2007
Thursday 27 September 2007
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Morand & Morand
Wednesday 26 September 2007
Wednesday 26 September 2007 - 14:15
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Morand & Morand
Wednesday 26 September 2007
- -
Fraysse & Associés