Auction schedule

20908 Auctions
Saturday 13 October 2007
Saturday 13 October 2007 - 14:00
- -
Pescheteau-Badin
Friday 12 October 2007
Friday 12 October 2007 - 14:00
- -
Pescheteau-Badin
Wednesday 10 October 2007
Wednesday 10 October 2007 - 14:00
- -
Art Richelieu - Castor Hara , Poette & Associés
Wednesday 10 October 2007 - 11:00
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Tuesday 09 October 2007
Tuesday 09 October 2007 - 15:00
- -
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Monday 08 October 2007
Sunday 07 October 2007
Friday 05 October 2007
Friday 05 October 2007 - 14:00
- -
Gros & Delettrez
Friday 05 October 2007 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Wednesday 03 October 2007
Wednesday 03 October 2007 - 14:00
- -
Paris Enchères - Collin du Bocage
Monday 01 October 2007
Monday 01 October 2007 - 14:30
- -
Blanchet & Associés
Friday 28 September 2007
Friday 28 September 2007 - 14:00
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Baron Ribeyre & Associés , Farrando
Friday 28 September 2007 - 14:00
Salle 7 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Friday 28 September 2007 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 27 September 2007
Thursday 27 September 2007 - 14:15
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Morand & Morand
Wednesday 26 September 2007
Wednesday 26 September 2007 - 14:15
Salle 12 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Morand & Morand
Wednesday 26 September 2007 - 14:00
- -
Fraysse & Associés
Wednesday 26 September 2007 - 14:00
- -
Brissonneau
Tuesday 25 September 2007
Tuesday 25 September 2007 - 14:15
- -
Blanchet & Associés
Tuesday 25 September 2007 - 14:15
- -
SVV LOMBRAIL TEUCQUAM
Tuesday 25 September 2007 - 14:00
- -
Massol
Sunday 23 September 2007
Sunday 23 September 2007 - 14:00
- -
Liladam Enchères
Saturday 22 September 2007
Saturday 22 September 2007 - 17:30
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Saturday 22 September 2007 - 13:30
- -
SVV LOMBRAIL TEUCQUAM
Friday 21 September 2007
Thursday 20 September 2007
Wednesday 19 September 2007
Friday 13 July 2007
Friday 13 July 2007 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Thursday 12 July 2007
Tuesday 10 July 2007
Tuesday 10 July 2007 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Tessier & Sarrou et Associés
Friday 06 July 2007
Friday 06 July 2007 - 14:00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Thursday 05 July 2007
Thursday 05 July 2007 - 14:45
- -
Ferri & Associés
Thursday 05 July 2007 - 14:00
- -
Baron Ribeyre & Associés , Farrando