Auction schedule

249 Auctions
Wednesday 20 November 2019
Wednesday 20 November 2019 - 14:00
Salle 5 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
De Baecque et Associés
Wednesday 20 November 2019 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Gros & Delettrez
Thursday 21 November 2019
Thursday 21 November 2019 - 14:00
Salle 14 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Jean-Marc Delvaux
Saturday 23 November 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Tours - Centre de création contemporaine Olivier...
Rouillac
Sunday 24 November 2019
Sunday 24 November 2019 - 14:30
Saint Cloud (Le Floc'h) - 1 ter, boulevard...
Le Floc'h
Monday 25 November 2019
Monday 25 November 2019 - 14:00
www.artprecium.com
Artprecium , Millon
Tuesday 26 November 2019
Tuesday 26 November 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Tuesday 26 November 2019 - 14:30
Lyon - Hôtel des ventes, 70, rue Vendôme - 69...
De Baecque et Associés
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 14:00
Salle 7 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Wednesday 27 November 2019 - 14:00
Salle 10 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Gros & Delettrez
Thursday 28 November 2019
Thursday 28 November 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Thursday 28 November 2019 - 14:00
Salle 15 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Jean-Marc Delvaux
Friday 29 November 2019
Friday 29 November 2019
Salle 15 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Jean-Marc Delvaux
Saturday 30 November 2019
Saturday 30 November 2019
Drouot - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Marie-Saint Germain
Saturday 30 November 2019
Londres - 34-35, New Bond Street - W1A 2AA
Sotheby's
Tuesday 03 December 2019
Tuesday 03 December 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Tuesday 03 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 2 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Tuesday 03 December 2019 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Wednesday 04 December 2019
Wednesday 04 December 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Wednesday 04 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 5 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Thursday 05 December 2019
Thursday 05 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 4 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Delon - Hoebanx
Friday 06 December 2019
Friday 06 December 2019 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Gros & Delettrez
Friday 06 December 2019 - 14:00
www.artprecium.com
Artprecium , Millon
Sunday 08 December 2019
Sunday 08 December 2019 - 11:00
Saint Cloud (Le Floc'h) - 1 ter, boulevard...
Le Floc'h
Sunday 08 December 2019 - 15:00
Bruxelles - Cercle de Lorraine, 6, place Poelaert...
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Monday 09 December 2019
Monday 09 December 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Monday 09 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 1 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Boisgirard - Antonini
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Tuesday 10 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 14 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Auction Art Rémy Le Fur & Associés
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 10-16 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot...
Jean-Marc Delvaux
Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Wednesday 11 December 2019 - 14:00
Hôtel Drouot - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Gros & Delettrez
Thursday 12 December 2019
Thursday 12 December 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Thursday 12 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 10-16 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot...
Jean-Marc Delvaux
Thursday 12 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 14 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot -...
Delon - Hoebanx
Friday 13 December 2019
Friday 13 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 10-16 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot...
Jean-Marc Delvaux
Monday 16 December 2019
Monday 16 December 2019 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Gros & Delettrez
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Wednesday 18 December 2019
Espace Tajan - 37, rue des Mathurins - 75008
Tajan
Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Gros & Delettrez
Wednesday 18 December 2019 - 14:00
Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - 75009
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Friday 20 December 2019
Friday 20 December 2019 - 14:00
Salle 3 - Drouot-Richelieu - 9, rue Drouot - ...
Gros & Delettrez
Friday 27 December 2019
Friday 27 December 2019 - 10:30
Cannes - Grand Hyatt Cannes Hôtel Martinez, 73,...
Besch Cannes Auction
Saturday 28 December 2019
Saturday 28 December 2019 - 10:30
Cannes - Grand Hyatt Cannes Hôtel Martinez, 73,...
Besch Cannes Auction
Sunday 29 December 2019
Sunday 29 December 2019 - 10:30
Cannes - Grand Hyatt Cannes Hôtel Martinez, 73,...
Besch Cannes Auction
Tuesday 31 December 2019
Tuesday 31 December 2019
Atelier Richelieu - 60, rue de Richelieu - 75...
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Tuesday 31 December 2019
Atelier Richelieu - 60, rue de Richelieu - 75...
Pierre Bergé & Associés
Wednesday 08 January 2020
Wednesday 08 January 2020 - 14:00
Salle V.V. - 3, rue Rossini - 75009
Millon